## PSG POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE: COIMBATORE - 641 004 MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING COUNCIL FROM 01.02.2023 TO 31.01.2026

1.	Sri. L. Gopalakrishnan	Chairman
	Managing Trustee	
	PSG & Sons' Charities	
	Coimbatore – 641 004	
2.	Sri. G. R. Karthikeyan	Member / Management
	No.14, Huzur Road	
	Coimbatore – 641 018	
3.	Shri Sashi Shekhar Mohanty	Member / Management
	D/78, Maitri Vihar (Near Tech Mahindra)	
	Chardrasekharpur,	
	Bhubaneswar - 751 023	
	Odisha	
4.	Thiru. C. Raviselvan	Member / Management
	Director	Representing Industry
	GEM Equipments Ltd.,	
	SF No.103, Arasur, Cbe – 641 407	Name le sur / Name sur
5.	Dr. P. Radhakrishnan	Member / Management
	Director Emeritus PSG Institute of Advanced Studies	Educationist
6.	Peelamedu, Coimbatore – 641 004 The Director of Technical Education	Nominee of Govt. of
0.	Directorate of Technical Education	Tamilnadu
	Guindy, Chennai – 600 025	Tarriiriadu
7.	The Principal	Member Nominated by
7.	Government College of Technology	the DTE, Chennai
	Coimbatore – 641 013	the B12, chemia
8.	The Principal	Member Nominated by
	Government Polytechnic College for Women	the DTE, Chennai
	Coimbatore – 641 044	,
9.	The Regional Officer, SRO	Nominee of the AICTE
	All India Council for Technical Education	
	Shastri Bhavan, 26, Haddows Road	
	Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600 006	
10.	Dr V Abhai Kumar	Nominee of SRO, AICTE
	Former Principal, TCE	
	C-70, Meenakshi Street	
	Thiru Nagar, Madurai – 625 006	
11.	Dr B Giriraj	Secretary / Principal
	Principal	
	PSG Polytechnic College	
	Coimbatore – 641 004	

\_\_\_\_\_